Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Pinterest Icon Instagram Icon
AAA Four Diamond Award

Translate Website



Lookout Lookout is the resort’s more casual dining choice. Guests can enjoy the flavors and colors of the Southwest with our new menu, while enjoying local beers, house infused liquors and craft cocktails.Southwestern flavors are infused with food that is fresh from our own gardens or come from local farms and have an added contemporary twist.  Guests may enjoy the new menu with the option of dining indoors or on the terrace accented by the stunning views of Tucson.


Dining Hours

  • Mondays-Fridays: 2pm to 10pm
  • Saturdays-Sundays: 11am to 10pm

Bar Hours

  • Mondays-Thursday: 2pm to 11pm
  • Friday: 2pm to 12am
  • Saturday: 10am to 12am
  • Sunday: 10am to 11pm


Lookout Lunch and Dinner Menu

Kids Menu


Lookout  has the Sunday NFL Ticket! This means that you can watch any NFL game on any TV.

Live music from local bands is also featured every Friday and Saturday from 7:30pm to 10:30pm. Check out the lineup below:


Friday, November 20 Five Way Street
Saturday, November 21 E2W

Friday, November 27 Retro Rockets
Saturday, November 28 Five Way Street


Friday, December 4 Retro Rockets
Saturday, December 5 E2W

Friday, December 11 Retro Rockets
Saturday, December 12 E2W

Friday, December 18 Wildfire
Saturday, December 19 Angel and the Blue Disciples

Friday, December 25 Dark
Saturday, December 26 Dark


Burger with a Brew and a View
On Tuesdays, order any burger and receive a micro draft beer or house select wine.

Happy Hour*: Monday-Friday, 3pm to 6pm

  • $4 Well Cocktails
  • $4 Draft Beers
  • $4.50 Wines
  • $5 Margaritas
  • Appetizer Specials

*From a select list.