Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Pinterest Icon Instagram Icon
AAA Four Diamond Award

Translate Website

FrançaisEspañolEnglish


Lookout

Lookout Lookout is the resort’s more casual dining choice. Guests can enjoy the flavors and colors of the Southwest with our new menu, while enjoying local beers, house infused liquors and craft cocktails.Southwestern flavors are infused with food that is fresh from our own gardens or come from local farms and have an added contemporary twist.  Guests may enjoy the new menu with the option of dining indoors or on the terrace accented by the stunning views of Tucson.


HOURS

Dining Hours

  • Mondays-Fridays: 2pm to 10pm
  • Saturdays-Sundays: 11am to 10pm

Bar Hours

  • Mondays-Thursday: 2pm to 11pm
  • Friday: 2pm to 12am
  • Saturday: 10am to 12am
  • Sunday: 10am to 11pm

DINING MENUS

Lookout Lunch and Dinner Menu

Kids Menu


ENTERTAINMENT

Lookout  has the Sunday NFL Ticket! This means that you can watch any NFL game on any TV.

Live music from local bands is also featured every Friday and Saturday from 7:30pm to 10:30pm. Check out the lineup below:

August

Saturday, August 1 Santa Pachita

Friday, August 7 East 2 West
Saturday, August 8 Pete Swan Trio

Friday, August 14 For The Luvva Music
Saturday, August 15 Richard Noel

Friday, August 21 Pete Swan Trio
Saturday, August 22 Outlaw Rebels

Friday, August 28 ROH
Saturday, August 29 Split Decision

September

Friday, September 4 Nancy McCallion & The Scarlet Lettermen
Saturday, September 5 Blue Monsoon

Friday, September 11 Lettermen
Saturday, September 12 Angel Diamond and the Blues Disciples

Friday, September 18 East 2 West
Saturday, September 19 Wildfire

Friday, September 25 Retro Rockets
Saturday, September 26 ROH


DINING SPECIALS

Burger with a Brew and a View
On Tuesdays, order any burger and receive a micro draft beer or house select wine.

Happy Hour*: Monday-Friday, 3pm to 6pm

  • $4 Well Cocktails
  • $4 Draft Beers
  • $4.50 Wines
  • $5 Martinis
  • $5 Margaritas
  • Appetizer Specials

*From a select list.