Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Pinterest Icon YouTube Icon

Translate Website

FrançaisEspañolEnglish


Lookout

Lookout Lookout is the resort’s more casual dining choice. Guests can enjoy the flavors and colors of the Southwest with our new menu, while enjoying local beers, house infused liquors and craft cocktails.Southwestern flavors are infused with food that is fresh from our own gardens or come from local farms and have an added contemporary twist.  Guests may enjoy the new menu with the option of dining indoors or on the terrace accented by the stunning views of Tucson.


HOURS

Dining Hours

  • Mondays-Fridays: 2pm to 10pm
  • Saturdays-Sundays: 11am to 10pm

Bar Hours

  • Mondays-Thursday: 2pm to 11pm
  • Friday: 2pm to 12am
  • Saturday: 10am to 12am
  • Sunday: 10am to 11pm

DINING MENUS

Lunch and Dinner

Kids Menu


ENTERTAINMENT

The Lookout Bar & Grille has the Sunday NFL Ticket! This means that you can watch any NFL game on any TV.

Live music from local bands is also featured every Friday and Saturday from 7:30pm to 10:30pm. Check out the lineup below:

November
Friday, Nov 28: to be announced
Saturday, Nov 29: Heartbeat

December
Friday, Dec 5: The Retro Rockets
Saturday, Dec 6: East 2 West

Friday, Dec 12: Heartbeat
Saturday, Dec 13: East 2 West

Friday, Dec 19: Five Way Street
Saturday, Dec 20: Heartbeat

Friday, Dec 26: The Retro Rockets
Saturday, Dec 27: Five Way Street

Wednesday, Dec 31: East 2 West


DINING SPECIALS

Burger with a Brew and a View
On Tuesdays, order any burger and receive a micro draft beer or house select wine.

Happy Hour*: Monday-Friday, 3pm to 6pm

  • $4 Well Cocktails
  • $4 Draft Beers
  • $4.50 Wines
  • $5 Martinis
  • $5 Margaritas
  • Appetizer Specials

*From a select list.

Print Friendly

"Like" us on Facebook and you could stay here for free!

You could win a free one-night stay for two that includes a $25 gift card to the Lookout Bar & Grille, plus 50% off any spa service.

Or, sign up for the LookList!

The LookList is your passport to exclusive promotions and special offers for every area of the resort, including guest room packages, dining events, holiday savings, spa specials and much more.