Facebook Icon Twitter Icon Pinterest Icon Instagram Icon
AAA Four Diamond Award

Translate Website

FrançaisEspañolEnglish


Lookout

Lookout Lookout is the resort’s more casual dining choice. Guests can enjoy the flavors and colors of the Southwest with our new menu, while enjoying local beers, house infused liquors and craft cocktails.Southwestern flavors are infused with food that is fresh from our own gardens or come from local farms and have an added contemporary twist.  Guests may enjoy the new menu with the option of dining indoors or on the terrace accented by the stunning views of Tucson.


HOURS

Dining Hours

  • Mondays-Fridays: 2pm to 10pm
  • Saturdays-Sundays: 11am to 10pm

Bar Hours

  • Mondays-Thursday: 2pm to 11pm
  • Friday: 2pm to 12am
  • Saturday: 10am to 12am
  • Sunday: 10am to 11pm

DINING MENUS

Lunch and Dinner Menu

Kids Menu


ENTERTAINMENT

Live music from local bands is also featured every Friday and Saturday from 7:30pm to 10:30pm.

July

July 22, Friday East 2 West
July 23, Saturday East 2 West

July 29, Friday Day Job
July 30, Saturday TBA

August

August 5, Friday East 2 West
August 6, Saturday Retro Rockets

August 12, Friday Five Way Street
August 13, Saturday East 2 West

August 19, Friday Day Job
August 20, Saturday Five Way Street

August 26, Friday Day Job
August 27, Saturday Retro Rockets

September

September 9, Friday TBA
September 10, Saturday East 2 West

September16, Friday Retro Rockets
September 17, Saturday Blue Monsoon

September 23, Friday Five Way Street
September 24, Saturday TBA

September 30 TBA

 


DINING SPECIALS

Burger with a Brew and a View
On Tuesdays, order any burger and receive a micro draft beer or house select wine.

Happy Hour*: Monday-Friday, 3pm to 6pm

  • $4 Well Cocktails
  • $4 Draft Beers
  • $4.50 Wines
  • $5 Margaritas
  • Appetizer Specials

*From a select list.